Member Directory


Displaying 1–35 of 122 1 2 3 4
First name Last name Email Address City State SCH/ORG
Andrew McPherson andymcpherson@msn.com 3205 Shadowy Retreat Drive Matthews NC McPherson School of Real Estate
Anita Burt anita@ncrec.gov PO Box 17100 Raleigh NC NCREC
Anne Rasheed annerasheed@yahoo.com P.O. Box 2163
Arvil Price arvil@arvilprice.com P.O. Box 49271 Charlotte NC America Choice Training
Belva Jo Moore belva.moore@allentate.com 4602 Lake Jeanette Rd Greensboro NC
Betsy Whitcraft betsy@obxsore.com PO Box 309 Harbinger NC Outer Banks School of RE
Bill Gallagher BGallag291@aol.com 14825 Ballantyne Village Way, Ste 240-15 Charlotte NC Superior School of Real Estate
Bill McGaha bmcgaha@dnet.net 6279 Bryson City Rd. Franklin NC Galloway School of RE
Bill Trull billtrull@hotmail.com 1000 Brevard Road, Suite 126 Asheville NC Cumbie & Trull School of Real Estate
Bob Holt hrobert@vt.edu 80 White Oak St. #10 Franklin NC Southwestern Community College
Bob Klingensmith bob@southernchoice.com 819 Shelton Court Wilmington NC Southern Choice RE Academy
Bob Falter BobFalter@ERAKey.com
Bobby Roberson bobbyroberson@gmail.com 235 East Main St. Washington NC
Brenda Thixton jaxreacademy@yahoo.com 1935 B Lejeune Blvd Jacksonville NC Jacksonville Real Estate Academy
Brian Pate info@brianpateseminars.com 873 Stroud Circle Wake Forest NC Brian Pate Seminars / Keller Williams Realty
Bruce Moyer batmanhomes@gmail.com 701 McDonald Ave. Charlotte NC Superior School of Real Estate
Calvin Cox calvincox@aol.com 285 S. Stratford Rd. Winston-Salem NC Coldwell Banker Triad
Carol Lambert clambert49@carolina.rr.com 906 Balsam Ter Charlotte NC Agent's Choice School of Real Estate
Carolyn Hriso kimokalolina@aol.com 10200 Park Meadows Dr. #2024 Littleton CO Kalolina Coaching
Cathy Worsley cathy@jymonk.com 1700-C East Arlington Blvd Greenville NC J.Y. Monk Real Estate Training Center
Cheryl Crawford ccrawfordjj@bellsouth.net 208 Harborgate Ct. Cornelius NC Superior School of Real Estate
Chuck Cosgrove cvcosgrove@msn.com 90 Ridgewood Rd. Pinehurst NC Fonville-Morisey Center for Real Estate Studies
Cindy Chandler cindy@cindychandler.com 6325 Gaywind Dr Charlotte NC The Chandler Group
Cindy Kane clkane@gtcc.edu P.O. Box 309 Jamestown NC GTCC
Cindy Savage cindy.savage@cpcc.edu 3210 Harris Campus Dr. Charlotte NC Central Piedmont Community College
Curt Hardee curt@curthardee.com 7915 Ancon Dr. Fayetteville NC JY Monk Real Estate School
Dan MooreJr nanagran1@aol.com 49 Folkestone Dr. Greensboro NC Elliot Real Estate Academy
Dana Rhodes danarhodes@msn.com 6315 Breiting Grove Place Charlotte NC Mingle School of Real Estate
Deborah Carpenter dcarpenter@innovateu.com 3912 Littlefield Ct Raleigh NC
Deborah Long debbietheteacher@gmail.com 123 Woodleaf Dr Chapel Hill NC Long Talks
Deborah Cox dcox@livinguptown.com 702 E. Ninth Street Charlotte NC Superior School of Real Estate
Dennis Miller dennismillertops@yahoo.com 111 Ryne Street Morganton NC Jan Secor
Diana Q Lambeth dianalambeth@gmail.com 390 Old Mill Landing Cary NC
Dolores (Laurie) Knudsen lknudsen@charlotteproperty.com 5203 Rustlewood Lane Charlotte NC Mingle School
Donna Chase donnachaserealtor@gmail.com 301-C Western Blvd Jacksonville NC Coastal Advantage Real Estate Academy
Displaying 1–35 of 122 1 2 3 4