Member Directory


Displaying 36–70 of 122  1 2 3 4
First name Last name Email Address City State SCH/ORG
Donna P Parker donnaparker290@gmail.com 207 Juslie Dr. Cary NC Triangle Home Realty, LLC
Dotty Hays dotty@highlandrealtygroup.net 1995 Blue Ridge Dr. Blue Ridge GA Tri-County Community College
Douglas Sinclair dsinclair1@kw.com 1230 McCarthy Blvd New Bern NC
Dwight Lawing dlawing@yahoo.com 153 Bay Shore Drive Parkton NC Lawing Seminars
Ellie Edwards eedwards@ncrealtors.org 4511 Weybridge Ln Greensboro NC NC Real Estate Educational Foundation
Gail Nichols gnichols@email.pittcc.edu P.O. Drawer 7007 Greenville NC Pitt Community College
Gam Bates gambates@aol.com 4775 Kennington Tr Ct. Winston Salem NC Triad Real Estate School
Garth Dunklin garth.dunklin@wnhplaw.com 6302 Fairview Road, Suite 580 Charlotte NC Bass Dunklin
George Bell george@georgebell.com 725 Arbor Rd. Winston-Salem NC George Bell Productions Ltd
George Perry george.perry@att.net 7809 Niffer Ln Wilmington NC Southern Choice
Gerry Nichols gerrylnichols@gmail.com 7935 N. Golf Course Dr. Denver NC CVCC/learn NC real estate
Glenda Newell glendanewell@seacoastrealty.com 101 Military Cutoff Rd. Ste 101 Wilmington NC Sea Coast Real Estate Academy
Gloria Muir gloriamuir@hotmail.com 4277 Old Battleground Rd. Greensboro NC Guilford Tech Community College
Gregory Lee greghlee@yahoo.com 1628 Thornblade Ridge Drive Matthews NC CPCC
J Y Monk jymonk111@gmail.com 616 Ontario Dr Greenville NC JY Monk Real Estate School
Jack Burnish jack@burnish.org 82 Fayetteville Rd. Southport NC Southern Choice Real Estate Academy
Jackie Leonard jackieleonard@embarqmail.com 201 Granville Dr. Greenville NC Wayne Community College
Jerry Panz Jerry@WRAR.com 1826 Sit Tyler Dr. Wilmington NC Wilmington Reg Assoc. of Realtors
Jerry Thomas jgthomas@ec.rr.com 17 Island Dr. Wrightsville Beach NC J.Y. Monk Real Estate School
Jim Normile jimnormile@coastalnet.com 502 Ocean Drive Emerald Isle NC StreetSmart Productions
Jo Mangum Jomangum@nc.rr.com 1712 Briarforest Place Raleigh NC Jamm, Inc.
Jo-Ann LaVecchia prumgr@gmail.com 2564 Pinewood Rd. Gastonia NC Gaston College
Joan Lopez joan@liveoakgroup.com 5031 Pine St. Wilmington NC Live Oak Real Estate
John Carroll cbdme@aol.com P.O. Box 8967 Asheville NC
John Pridgen writeitman@aol.com 1673 Westbrook Plaza drive Ste 230 Winston-Salem NC
John Sylvia jsylvia@kw.com NC Keller Williams Realty
Joseph M Jayson MJayson@AdvantageCB.com 205 Piney Woods Lane Apex NC
Karyn Lindsey karyn.lindsey@carolinahome.com 1201 Greenwood Cliff Ste 200 Charlotte NC Mingle School of Real Estate
Kathy Woodell johnsonwoodell@yahoo.com 1926 Meadowbrook St. Sanford NC Central Carolina Community College
Kerry Blakley doc_blakley@ec.rr.com 829-A Gum Branch Rd. Jacksonville NC Onslow Real Estate Institute
Kevin Sensing kevinsensing@gmail.com 116 Oxford Dr. Goldsboro NC HPW Real Estate School
Kim Stotesbury kimnco@gmail.com 351 Lakewood Circle Troy NC Streetsmart Productions
Kimberly Frye fryedk@earthlink.net 1029 Spanish Moss Lane Garner NC Howard Perry & Walston R E School
Larry Outlaw larry@ncrec.gov PO Box 17100 Raleigh NC NCREC
Larry Federer Larry@LarryFederer.com 323 Cape Lookout Loop Emerald Isle NC Coastal Advantage Real Estate Academy
Displaying 36–70 of 122  1 2 3 4