Member Directory


Displaying 71–105 of 122  1 2 3 4
First name Last name Email Address City State SCH/ORG
Laurel Ann Pettys lapettys@aol.com 4500 Blue Clay Road Castle Hayne NC Cape Fear Community College
Len Elder Len.Elder@McKissock.com 125 Montibello Drive Cary NC Superior School of Real Estate
Len Elder speakerlen@gmail.com 125 Montibello Drive Cary NC Superior School of Real Estate
Linda Rohrbough RohrboughL@hpw.com 7628 McCrimmon Parkway Cary NC Superior School of Real Estate
Lowell Dotson agent2call@yahoo.com 3410 Tracelake Dr. Matthews NC Superior School of Real Estate
Marjorie Bell margiebell@carolina.rr.com 8520 Cliff Cameron Drive, #180 Charlotte NC Agent's Choice School of Real Estate
Mark Brothers reetc@roadrunner.com 1601 Caddy Dr. Elizabeth City NC Real Estate, Etc.
Marlys Currie mfhcurrie@gmail.com 5516 Faye Drive Greensboro NC Guilford Tech Community College
Matt Davies matt@mattdavieshomes.com 1412 Oak Forest Dr. Hillsborough NC Durham Tech Community College
Mel Black mel@melblacklaw.com 107 Glenwood Ave. Raleigh NC BrightPath Education Services, LLC
Melea Lemon mlemon@advantagecb.com Raleigh NC Superior School Of Real Estate
Michele Beaman michele@jymonk.com 1117-C Turtle Creek Dr. Greenville NC Jy Monk Real Estate Training Center, Inc
Mike Caesar mike.caesar@carolinahome.com 1201 Greenwood Cliff, Ste. 200 Charlotte NC Mingle School of Real Estate
Nancy Legg nancyjlegg@gmail.com 1910 S. Paraham Rd. York SC Real Estate School of the Carolinas
Oscar Agurs oscar.agurs@cpcc.edu P.O. Box 560367 Charlotte NC Central Piedmont Community College
Pam Ward pamlward5@gmail.com 9782 Lebanon Church Rd. Clarendon NC Southeastern Community College
Pamela Rorie pam@ncrec.state.nc.us 10432 Shadowlawn Drive Raleigh NC NCREC
Parker Creech parkercreech@gmail.com 1301 Portside Dr. Wilmington NC
Pete Camak pcamak@ec.rr.com 555 Coral Ridge Drive Pine Knoll Shores NC JY Monk Real Estate Training Center
Phillip Galloway pgalloway@intracoastalrealty.com 1902 Eastwood Rd., Ste 104 Wilmington NC The Market Place Real Estate Academy
Priscilla Senecal pdsenecal@gmail.com 17772 Kings Point Dr Cornelius NC Mingle School
Rashad Phillips rashadphillips79@aol.com 4822 Albemarle Rd., Ste. 208 Charlotte NC Mingle School of Real Estate
Ray Burton Ray@tir-inc.com 508-C Prescott Street Greensboro NC Superior School of Real Estate
Rich Ferretti rich@richferretti.com 10023 Edwards Place Mint Hill NC Agent's Choice School of Real Estate
Rick Baker rbaker@bipinc.com 2504 Tinderbox Ln Greensboro NC Buyer's Agency & Consulting, Inc.
Rick Fuller wfuller1@triad.rr.com 2923 W. Cornwallis Dr Greensboro NC JY Monk Real Estate Training Center
Rita Horton ritahorton@gmail.com 915-B Westbrook Dr Charlotte NC Allen Tate School of Real Estate
Roy Faron royfaron@icloud.com 153 Riggs Creek Dr. Merritt NC Roy Faron School of Real Estate
Russell Wood RussellWood@outlook.com 33 Pine Point Road Spruce Pine NC JY Monk
Sam Martin, PhD sam@samthetutor.com 649 Walapai Dr Fuquay-Varina NC Realtor University
Sandy Williams sandy7ak@bellsouth.net 2904 Clover Rd Charlotte NC JY Monk Real Estate Training Center
Sarah Lawing slawing4ncre@yahoo.com 153 Bay Shore Drive Parkton NC Lawing Seminars
Sharon Montague sharoneducates@gmail.com 21 Kaylor Dr. Arden NC Superior School of Real Estate
Sharon Pelt spelt@fmrealty.com 1000 Saint Albans Dr #400 Raleigh NC Fonville Morisey Center for RE Studies
Shelia Leggett myreinstructor@gmail.com 130 Kennedy St. Ellenboro NC A Step Ahead Real Estate School
Displaying 71–105 of 122  1 2 3 4