Member Directory


Displaying 1–35 of 122 1 2 3 4
First name Last name Email Address City State SCH/ORG
Oscar Agurs oscar.agurs@cpcc.edu P.O. Box 560367 Charlotte NC Central Piedmont Community College
Rick Baker rbaker@bipinc.com 2504 Tinderbox Ln Greensboro NC Buyer's Agency & Consulting, Inc.
Gam Bates gambates@aol.com 4775 Kennington Tr Ct. Winston Salem NC Triad Real Estate School
Michele Beaman michele@jymonk.com 1117-C Turtle Creek Dr. Greenville NC Jy Monk Real Estate Training Center, Inc
George Bell george@georgebell.com 725 Arbor Rd. Winston-Salem NC George Bell Productions Ltd
Marjorie Bell margiebell@carolina.rr.com 8520 Cliff Cameron Drive, #180 Charlotte NC Agent's Choice School of Real Estate
Mel Black mel@melblacklaw.com 107 Glenwood Ave. Raleigh NC BrightPath Education Services, LLC
Kerry Blakley doc_blakley@ec.rr.com 829-A Gum Branch Rd. Jacksonville NC Onslow Real Estate Institute
Mark Brothers reetc@roadrunner.com 1601 Caddy Dr. Elizabeth City NC Real Estate, Etc.
Jack Burnish jack@burnish.org 82 Fayetteville Rd. Southport NC Southern Choice Real Estate Academy
Anita Burt anita@ncrec.gov PO Box 17100 Raleigh NC NCREC
Ray Burton Ray@tir-inc.com 508-C Prescott Street Greensboro NC Superior School of Real Estate
Wendy Butler wendy.butler@golrb.com 251 Spyglass Drive Bermuda Run NC Carolina School of Real Estate
Mike Caesar mike.caesar@carolinahome.com 1201 Greenwood Cliff, Ste. 200 Charlotte NC Mingle School of Real Estate
Pete Camak pcamak@ec.rr.com 555 Coral Ridge Drive Pine Knoll Shores NC JY Monk Real Estate Training Center
Deborah Carpenter dcarpenter@innovateu.com 3912 Littlefield Ct Raleigh NC
John Carroll cbdme@aol.com P.O. Box 8967 Asheville NC
Cindy Chandler cindy@cindychandler.com 6325 Gaywind Dr Charlotte NC The Chandler Group
Donna Chase donnachaserealtor@gmail.com 301-C Western Blvd Jacksonville NC Coastal Advantage Real Estate Academy
Steve Connell sconnell@realtimelearn.com 11035 Golf Links Drive #79225 Charlotte NC RealTimeLearn.com
Chuck Cosgrove cvcosgrove@msn.com 90 Ridgewood Rd. Pinehurst NC Fonville-Morisey Center for Real Estate Studies
Calvin Cox calvincox@aol.com 285 S. Stratford Rd. Winston-Salem NC Coldwell Banker Triad
Deborah Cox dcox@livinguptown.com 702 E. Ninth Street Charlotte NC Superior School of Real Estate
Cheryl Crawford ccrawfordjj@bellsouth.net 208 Harborgate Ct. Cornelius NC Superior School of Real Estate
Parker Creech parkercreech@gmail.com 1301 Portside Dr. Wilmington NC
Marlys Currie mfhcurrie@gmail.com 5516 Faye Drive Greensboro NC Guilford Tech Community College
Matt Davies matt@mattdavieshomes.com 1412 Oak Forest Dr. Hillsborough NC Durham Tech Community College
Lowell Dotson agent2call@yahoo.com 3410 Tracelake Dr. Matthews NC Superior School of Real Estate
Garth Dunklin garth.dunklin@wnhplaw.com 6302 Fairview Road, Suite 580 Charlotte NC Bass Dunklin
Ellie Edwards eedwards@ncrealtors.org 4511 Weybridge Ln Greensboro NC NC Real Estate Educational Foundation
Len Elder Len.Elder@McKissock.com 125 Montibello Drive Cary NC Superior School of Real Estate
Len Elder speakerlen@gmail.com 125 Montibello Drive Cary NC Superior School of Real Estate
Travis Everette travis.everette@pan-realty.com 6120 Saint Giles Street Raleigh NC Pan School of RE
Bob Falter BobFalter@ERAKey.com
Roy Faron royfaron@icloud.com 153 Riggs Creek Dr. Merritt NC Roy Faron School of Real Estate
Displaying 1–35 of 122 1 2 3 4