Member Directory


Displaying 1–35 of 122 1 2 3 4
First name Last name Email Address City State SCH/ORG
Bob Falter BobFalter@ERAKey.com
Melea Lemon mlemon@advantagecb.com Raleigh NC Superior School Of Real Estate
John Sylvia jsylvia@kw.com NC Keller Williams Realty
Bill Trull billtrull@hotmail.com 1000 Brevard Road, Suite 126 Asheville NC Cumbie & Trull School of Real Estate
Sharon Pelt spelt@fmrealty.com 1000 Saint Albans Dr #400 Raleigh NC Fonville Morisey Center for RE Studies
Sue Wehner suewehner@seacoastrealty.com 1001 Military Cutoff Rd., Ste 101 Wilmington NC Sea Coast Real Estate Academy
Rich Ferretti rich@richferretti.com 10023 Edwards Place Mint Hill NC Agent's Choice School of Real Estate
Glenda Newell glendanewell@seacoastrealty.com 101 Military Cutoff Rd. Ste 101 Wilmington NC Sea Coast Real Estate Academy
Carolyn Hriso kimokalolina@aol.com 10200 Park Meadows Dr. #2024 Littleton CO Kalolina Coaching
Kimberly Frye fryedk@earthlink.net 1029 Spanish Moss Lane Garner NC Howard Perry & Walston R E School
Pamela Rorie pam@ncrec.state.nc.us 10432 Shadowlawn Drive Raleigh NC NCREC
Mel Black mel@melblacklaw.com 107 Glenwood Ave. Raleigh NC BrightPath Education Services, LLC
Steve Connell sconnell@realtimelearn.com 11035 Golf Links Drive #79225 Charlotte NC RealTimeLearn.com
Dennis Miller dennismillertops@yahoo.com 111 Ryne Street Morganton NC Jan Secor
Michele Beaman michele@jymonk.com 1117-C Turtle Creek Dr. Greenville NC Jy Monk Real Estate Training Center, Inc
Kevin Sensing kevinsensing@gmail.com 116 Oxford Dr. Goldsboro NC HPW Real Estate School
Tom Mathern tmathern1@carolina.rr.com 11617 Chestnut Hill Dr. Matthews NC Superior School of Real Estate
Karyn Lindsey karyn.lindsey@carolinahome.com 1201 Greenwood Cliff Ste 200 Charlotte NC Mingle School of Real Estate
Mike Caesar mike.caesar@carolinahome.com 1201 Greenwood Cliff, Ste. 200 Charlotte NC Mingle School of Real Estate
Deborah Long debbietheteacher@gmail.com 123 Woodleaf Dr Chapel Hill NC Long Talks
Douglas Sinclair dsinclair1@kw.com 1230 McCarthy Blvd New Bern NC
Len Elder Len.Elder@McKissock.com 125 Montibello Drive Cary NC Superior School of Real Estate
Len Elder speakerlen@gmail.com 125 Montibello Drive Cary NC Superior School of Real Estate
Shelia Leggett myreinstructor@gmail.com 130 Kennedy St. Ellenboro NC A Step Ahead Real Estate School
Parker Creech parkercreech@gmail.com 1301 Portside Dr. Wilmington NC
Matt Davies matt@mattdavieshomes.com 1412 Oak Forest Dr. Hillsborough NC Durham Tech Community College
Bill Gallagher BGallag291@aol.com 14825 Ballantyne Village Way, Ste 240-15 Charlotte NC Superior School of Real Estate
Dwight Lawing dlawing@yahoo.com 153 Bay Shore Drive Parkton NC Lawing Seminars
Sarah Lawing slawing4ncre@yahoo.com 153 Bay Shore Drive Parkton NC Lawing Seminars
Roy Faron royfaron@icloud.com 153 Riggs Creek Dr. Merritt NC Roy Faron School of Real Estate
Mark Brothers reetc@roadrunner.com 1601 Caddy Dr. Elizabeth City NC Real Estate, Etc.
Gregory Lee greghlee@yahoo.com 1628 Thornblade Ridge Drive Matthews NC CPCC
John Pridgen writeitman@aol.com 1673 Westbrook Plaza drive Ste 230 Winston-Salem NC
Jerry Thomas jgthomas@ec.rr.com 17 Island Dr. Wrightsville Beach NC J.Y. Monk Real Estate School
Cathy Worsley cathy@jymonk.com 1700-C East Arlington Blvd Greenville NC J.Y. Monk Real Estate Training Center
Displaying 1–35 of 122 1 2 3 4