Member Directory


Displaying 1–35 of 122 1 2 3 4
First name Last name Email Address City State SCH/ORG
Anne Rasheed annerasheed@yahoo.com P.O. Box 2163
Bob Falter BobFalter@ERAKey.com
John Sylvia jsylvia@kw.com NC Keller Williams Realty
Joseph M Jayson MJayson@AdvantageCB.com 205 Piney Woods Lane Apex NC
Sharon Montague sharoneducates@gmail.com 21 Kaylor Dr. Arden NC Superior School of Real Estate
John Carroll cbdme@aol.com P.O. Box 8967 Asheville NC
Bill Trull billtrull@hotmail.com 1000 Brevard Road, Suite 126 Asheville NC Cumbie & Trull School of Real Estate
Wendy Butler wendy.butler@golrb.com 251 Spyglass Drive Bermuda Run NC Carolina School of Real Estate
Dotty Hays dotty@highlandrealtygroup.net 1995 Blue Ridge Dr. Blue Ridge GA Tri-County Community College
Diana Q Lambeth dianalambeth@gmail.com 390 Old Mill Landing Cary NC
Donna P Parker donnaparker290@gmail.com 207 Juslie Dr. Cary NC Triangle Home Realty, LLC
Linda Rohrbough RohrboughL@hpw.com 7628 McCrimmon Parkway Cary NC Superior School of Real Estate
Len Elder Len.Elder@McKissock.com 125 Montibello Drive Cary NC Superior School of Real Estate
Len Elder speakerlen@gmail.com 125 Montibello Drive Cary NC Superior School of Real Estate
Laurel Ann Pettys lapettys@aol.com 4500 Blue Clay Road Castle Hayne NC Cape Fear Community College
Deborah Long debbietheteacher@gmail.com 123 Woodleaf Dr Chapel Hill NC Long Talks
Oscar Agurs oscar.agurs@cpcc.edu P.O. Box 560367 Charlotte NC Central Piedmont Community College
Marjorie Bell margiebell@carolina.rr.com 8520 Cliff Cameron Drive, #180 Charlotte NC Agent's Choice School of Real Estate
Mike Caesar mike.caesar@carolinahome.com 1201 Greenwood Cliff, Ste. 200 Charlotte NC Mingle School of Real Estate
Cindy Chandler cindy@cindychandler.com 6325 Gaywind Dr Charlotte NC The Chandler Group
Steve Connell sconnell@realtimelearn.com 11035 Golf Links Drive #79225 Charlotte NC RealTimeLearn.com
Garth Dunklin garth.dunklin@wnhplaw.com 6302 Fairview Road, Suite 580 Charlotte NC Bass Dunklin
Bill Gallagher BGallag291@aol.com 14825 Ballantyne Village Way, Ste 240-15 Charlotte NC Superior School of Real Estate
Rita Horton ritahorton@gmail.com 915-B Westbrook Dr Charlotte NC Allen Tate School of Real Estate
Carol Lambert clambert49@carolina.rr.com 906 Balsam Ter Charlotte NC Agent's Choice School of Real Estate
Karyn Lindsey karyn.lindsey@carolinahome.com 1201 Greenwood Cliff Ste 200 Charlotte NC Mingle School of Real Estate
Bruce Moyer batmanhomes@gmail.com 701 McDonald Ave. Charlotte NC Superior School of Real Estate
Rashad Phillips rashadphillips79@aol.com 4822 Albemarle Rd., Ste. 208 Charlotte NC Mingle School of Real Estate
Arvil Price arvil@arvilprice.com P.O. Box 49271 Charlotte NC America Choice Training
Dana Rhodes danarhodes@msn.com 6315 Breiting Grove Place Charlotte NC Mingle School of Real Estate
Cindy Savage cindy.savage@cpcc.edu 3210 Harris Campus Dr. Charlotte NC Central Piedmont Community College
Tim Terry Tim.kwterryteam@gmail.com PO Box 471310 Charlotte NC Mingle School of Real Estate
Sandy Williams sandy7ak@bellsouth.net 2904 Clover Rd Charlotte NC JY Monk Real Estate Training Center
Dolores (Laurie) Knudsen lknudsen@charlotteproperty.com 5203 Rustlewood Lane Charlotte NC Mingle School
Deborah Cox dcox@livinguptown.com 702 E. Ninth Street Charlotte NC Superior School of Real Estate
Displaying 1–35 of 122 1 2 3 4