Member Directory


Displaying 1–35 of 122 1 2 3 4
First name Last name Email Address City State SCH/ORG
Deborah Carpenter dcarpenter@innovateu.com 3912 Littlefield Ct Raleigh NC
John Carroll cbdme@aol.com P.O. Box 8967 Asheville NC
Parker Creech parkercreech@gmail.com 1301 Portside Dr. Wilmington NC
Tony Hawkins tony@tonyhawkinsre.com 226 Shalimar Dr. Durham NC
Joseph M Jayson MJayson@AdvantageCB.com 205 Piney Woods Lane Apex NC
Diana Q Lambeth dianalambeth@gmail.com 390 Old Mill Landing Cary NC
Belva Jo Moore belva.moore@allentate.com 4602 Lake Jeanette Rd Greensboro NC
Anne Rasheed annerasheed@yahoo.com P.O. Box 2163
Bobby Roberson bobbyroberson@gmail.com 235 East Main St. Washington NC
Bob Falter BobFalter@ERAKey.com
Douglas Sinclair dsinclair1@kw.com 1230 McCarthy Blvd New Bern NC
John Pridgen writeitman@aol.com 1673 Westbrook Plaza drive Ste 230 Winston-Salem NC
Shelia Leggett myreinstructor@gmail.com 130 Kennedy St. Ellenboro NC A Step Ahead Real Estate School
Marjorie Bell margiebell@carolina.rr.com 8520 Cliff Cameron Drive, #180 Charlotte NC Agent's Choice School of Real Estate
Carol Lambert clambert49@carolina.rr.com 906 Balsam Ter Charlotte NC Agent's Choice School of Real Estate
Rich Ferretti rich@richferretti.com 10023 Edwards Place Mint Hill NC Agent's Choice School of Real Estate
Rita Horton ritahorton@gmail.com 915-B Westbrook Dr Charlotte NC Allen Tate School of Real Estate
Arvil Price arvil@arvilprice.com P.O. Box 49271 Charlotte NC America Choice Training
Garth Dunklin garth.dunklin@wnhplaw.com 6302 Fairview Road, Suite 580 Charlotte NC Bass Dunklin
Brian Pate info@brianpateseminars.com 873 Stroud Circle Wake Forest NC Brian Pate Seminars / Keller Williams Realty
Mel Black mel@melblacklaw.com 107 Glenwood Ave. Raleigh NC BrightPath Education Services, LLC
Rick Baker rbaker@bipinc.com 2504 Tinderbox Ln Greensboro NC Buyer's Agency & Consulting, Inc.
Laurel Ann Pettys lapettys@aol.com 4500 Blue Clay Road Castle Hayne NC Cape Fear Community College
Wendy Butler wendy.butler@golrb.com 251 Spyglass Drive Bermuda Run NC Carolina School of Real Estate
Virginia Federer Virginia@cchomerealty.com 323 Cape Lookout Loop Emerald Isle NC Carteret Community College, Craven Community College
Kathy Woodell johnsonwoodell@yahoo.com 1926 Meadowbrook St. Sanford NC Central Carolina Community College
Oscar Agurs oscar.agurs@cpcc.edu P.O. Box 560367 Charlotte NC Central Piedmont Community College
Cindy Savage cindy.savage@cpcc.edu 3210 Harris Campus Dr. Charlotte NC Central Piedmont Community College
Larry Federer Larry@LarryFederer.com 323 Cape Lookout Loop Emerald Isle NC Coastal Advantage Real Estate Academy
Donna Chase donnachaserealtor@gmail.com 301-C Western Blvd Jacksonville NC Coastal Advantage Real Estate Academy
Teri Minnis ncteachandtrain@yahoo.com 1709 Field View Rd. Wilmington NC Coastal Carolina Real Estate Academy
Calvin Cox calvincox@aol.com 285 S. Stratford Rd. Winston-Salem NC Coldwell Banker Triad
Gregory Lee greghlee@yahoo.com 1628 Thornblade Ridge Drive Matthews NC CPCC
Bill Trull billtrull@hotmail.com 1000 Brevard Road, Suite 126 Asheville NC Cumbie & Trull School of Real Estate
Gerry Nichols gerrylnichols@gmail.com 7935 N. Golf Course Dr. Denver NC CVCC/learn NC real estate
Displaying 1–35 of 122 1 2 3 4